Exchange Leadership Initiative Logo

DeCarla Burton

Jump Smart Early Learning Academy
Illinois, United States

Debby Cryer

Environment Rating Scales Institute
North Carolina, United States
Vice President of the Environment Rating Scales Institute

Deb Curtis

Epiphany Early Learning Preschool
Washington, United States
Toddler Teacher, Adult Educator, and Author

Diana Diaz

NY Early Childhood Professional Development Institute
New York, United States
The Aspire registry director

David Elkind

Tufts University
Massachusetts, United States
Author; Professor Emeritus: Child Development

Denise Fadina

Bright Future Child Care
Minnesota, United States
Owner/Primary Provider

Deborah Flis

CT Office of Early Childhood
Connecticut, United States
Division Director, Early Care & Education/Quality Improvement

Deirdre Greco

New York, United States

Dawn Hendricks

Clackamas Community College
Oregon, United States

Diana Hill

University Of Arizona
Arizona, United States
Assistant Professor of Practice

Dana Holahan

All Our Kin, Inc.
Connecticut, United States
Director of professional development

Deborah Hoppy

Bright Horizons Family Solutions
Pennsylvania, United States
Director of Education and Curriculum

Deborah Jensen

Family Child Care Alliance of MARYLAND
District of Columbia, United States

Dawn Johnson

Kids World Daycare & Preschool
Iowa, United States
Preschool Teacher

Delechia Johnson

J3 Solutions Consulting
Wisconsin, United States
Educational Consultant

Dawn Kurtz

Los Angeles Universal Preschool
California, United States
Senior Vice President of Programs

Diane Levin

Wheelock College
Massachusetts, United States
Professor of Early Childhood Education

Dianne Nielsen

Children's Coalition of Aransas County/First Baptist Church Rockport/ Nielsen Training Services
Texas, United States
Board President/Children's Ministries Director/Owner

Debbie Piescor

A Child's Place School
New Jersey, United States
Teacher/Curriculum Specialist

Diana Romero Campbell

Mile High United Way
Colorado, United States
Arapahoe County Early Childhood Council